Search
 

Latest News
   
 
   
 
Dean Message
   

Prof.Dr. El-Araby Hendi Shendy
Dean of the Faculty of Science

Gentlemen faculty members and their assistants and all the staff at the Faculty of Science :
The grace of God Almighty first to the deanship at the College of Science done in an atmosphere of respect and transparency and by courtesy of Allah and the confidence of my colleagues become the  first elections dean of the Faculty of Science in light of the 25 January glorious revolution and this is one gains of the revolution so that greeting to those . kindled its ire and greet to those martyred and great Egyptian people who was convinced of revolution, from the first day and helped in its continuation and success with the help of God Almighty the university and colleges by courtesy of elect their leaders of grade components will become in continuous progress and will we see it in the near future, God willing.

My sons Students, Faculty of Science:
Congratulations for affiliation to this ancient therefore Faculty science was and will continue throughout the ages and times is the basis of the progress of nations , and its renaissance and the foundation of all other sciences and the whole world is witnessing superintendent models of graduates of the Faculty of Science who honored Nobel laureates . Make these top models your Ideal and took advantage of every minute spent in the Faculty of Science to take advantage of its halls, laboratories and libraries

   
Mission
   

Faculty of Science, Ismailia teaching, research and continuous development of scientific programs in the fields of basic and applied science by method that encourages scientific excellence , innovation and the ability to identify and solving problems to improve Egyptian society in general  and Suez Canal and Sinai region particularly

   
Vision
   

Faculty of Science, Ismailia looking to occupy distinguished scientific position at the local and regional level and be a expertise center to provide ongoing training and scientific Consultancy to the government and private institutions.

بحث
أحــدث الأخـبـــار
   
 
   
 
كلمة العميد
   

أ.د. العربى هندى شندى
عميد كلية العلوم

السادة الأفاضل أعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم وجميع العاملين فى كلية العلوم:
بتوفيق من الله سبحانه وتعالى تمت أول انتخابات للعمادة فى كلية العلوم فى جو من الشفافية والاحترام وأصبحت بفضل الله ثم بثقة زملائى أول عميد منتخب لكلية العلوم فى ظل ثورة 25 يناير المجيدة وهذا أحد مكاسب الثورة فتحية لمن أشعلوا فتيلها وتحية لمن استشهدوا فيها وتحية للشعب المصرى العظيم الذى أقتنع بالثورة من أول يوم وساعد فى استمرارها ونجاحها وبعون الله جل جلاله سوف تصبح الجامعة وجميع كلياتها بفضل انتخاب قياداتها من العناصر الصالحة فى تقدم مستمر وسوف نلمس ذلك فى المستقبل القريب ان شاء الله.
أبنائى طلاب كلية العلوم:
هنيئا لكم انتسابكم لهذه الكلية العريقة فكلية العلوم كانت وستظل على مر العصور والأزمنة أساس تقدم الأمم ونهضتها وأساس كل العلوم الأخرى ويشهد العالم كله نماذج مشرفة من خريجى كلية العلوم العريقة حائزى جائزة نوبل. اجعلوا هذه النماذج مثلكم الأعلى واستغلوا كل دقيقة تقضونها فى كلية العلوم للاستفادة من مدرجاتها ومعاملها ومكتباتها

   
الرسالة
   

رسالة الكلية :

تقوم كلية العلوم بالاسماعيلية بالتدريس و البحث و التطوير المستمر للبرامج العلمية فى مجالات العلوم الاساسية و التطبيقية بطريقة تشجع على التفوق العلمي و الابتكار و القدرة على تحديد المشكلات و حلها للارتقاء بالمجتمع المصري عامة و مجتمع اقليم قناة السويس و سيناء خاصة

   
الرؤية
   

رؤية الكلية :


تتطلع كلية العلوم بالاسماعيلية الى ان تتبوأ مكانة علمية متميزة على المستويين المحلى و الاقليمى و ان تكون مركز خبرة لتقديم التدريب المستمر و الاستشارات العلمية للمؤسسات الحكومية و الخاصة

   





شارك برايك
مارايك في موقعنا الجديد